Forget Me Not


add to goodreads

Forget Me Not
by Miralee Ferrell

Award-Winning Historical Romance!

Can a Lost Love be Redeemed?

Baker City, Oregon, 1881

Seven years ago, Julia McKenzie rejected the man she loved, wanting to experience more of life. Now, at the age of twenty-four, she regrets that decision. What will Seth think of her, when they encounter one another hundreds of miles from home? Will the man she cared for understand the direction her life has taken and love her in spite of her choices?

Pastor Seth Russell has never completely forgotten the girl he once courted. When she shows up in his new home of Baker City, all those feelings return. But why is she sneaking around town late at night? Even more important, will she reject him and break his heart again, or can God heal the breach between them?

Forget Me Not (published by Mountain Brook Ink) is part of the historical romance series, Love Blossoms in Oregon, published by David C Cook. This book can stand alone, but is better enjoyed when reading the series and getting acquainted with the full cast of characters from the Love Blossoms in Oregon series. It is 162 pages long and comes between book one, Blowing on Dandelions, and book two, Wishing on Buttercups.

Back to Top