New Release: May 1, 2017

Hills of Nevermore, book 1 in Janalyn Voigt's historical romance series Montana Gold, release May 1, 2017!

April Releases: Kimberly Rose Johnson & Kelsey Norman

Springtime releases from Mountain Brook Ink: Designing Love (Sunriver Dreams, #3) by Kimberly Rose Johnson and Love's Sacrifice (Mystic Hope, #2) by Kelsey Norman!

Submission Guidelines

Do you want to submit your novel to a publisher that pays a high royalty percentage and works with you instead of against you? We'd love to meet you!

About Mountain Brook Ink

Mountain Brook Ink is a small publishing house seeking to revolutionize the world of inspirational fiction.

Books from Mountain Brook Ink

See what's new from Mountain Brook Ink. Who knows, maybe you'll find your next favorite novel!

Contact Mountain Brook Ink

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Get in touch with us!